Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

James M Tabunar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Automotive Technology
Office Telephone: 671 3005894
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: james.tabunar@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly Ann L Taitano
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Specialist, Continuing Education
Office Telephone: 671 7355640 Extension 5579
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: kimberlyann.taitano@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Wilson W.B Tam
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, English
Office Telephone: 671 7350116 Extension 0462
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: wilson.tam@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Yvonne Tam
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Bus and VisCom - Marketing
Office Telephone: 671 5650597
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: yvonne.tam@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Morgan Teliu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Worker, Facilities
Office Telephone: 671 7355522 Extension 5522
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: morgan.teliu@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Zhaopei Teng
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Technology - Computer Science
Office Telephone: 671 7350121 Extension 0511
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: zhaopei.teng@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Juanita M Tenorio
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, English
Office Telephone: 671 7350116 Extension 0465
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: juanita.tenorio@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Leonard A Tenorio
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Emergency Instructor, Construction Trades
Office Telephone: 671 3005632
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: leonard.tenorio1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Patricia M Terlaje
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Assessment and Counseling
Office Telephone: 671 7355563 Extension 5593
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: patricia.terlaje@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Renz Radneil Rendon Tolentino
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Work Study, Student Financial Aid
E-mail: renzradneil.tolentino@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Francine M.F Topasna
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Adult Basic Education
Office Telephone: 671 7356010 Extension 6014
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: francine.topasna@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Ben Cruz Torres
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Materials Management
Office Telephone: 671 7355540 Extension 5547
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: ben.torres3@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Carl E Torres II
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Math and Science - Math
Office Telephone: 671 7350118 Extension 0490
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: carl.torresii@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Hennessy S Torres
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Emergency Instructor, Culinary and Foodservices
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: hennessy.torres1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jamie Lyn Murakami Torres
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Personnel Specialist I, Human Resources
Office Telephone: 671 7355537 Extension 5538
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jamielyn.torres@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Tonisharenee Mendiola Torres
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Work Study, Student Financial Aid
E-mail: tonisharenee.torres@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Philip A Toves
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Capital Improvement Project Coordinator, Planning and Development
Office Telephone: 671 7355501 Extension 5500
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: philip.toves@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Ann Marie S Trusso
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Level III, Adjunct - TPS
E-mail: annmarie.trusso@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Erwin F Tudela
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Automotive Technology
Office Telephone: 671 7350110 Extension 0404
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: erwin.tudela@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Virginia C Tudela
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Vice President, VP Academic Affairs
Office Telephone: 671 7355527 Extension 5526
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: virginia.tudela@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Frederick Q Tupaz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Bus and VisCom - Supv Mgmt
Office Telephone: 671 7350111 Extension 0410
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: frederick.tupaz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Isabella Amara T Tyquiengco
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Work Study, Student Financial Aid
E-mail: isabellaamara.tyquiengco@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Ricky S Tyquiengco
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Technology - Electronics
Office Telephone: 671 3005293
671 7350114 Extension 0510
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: ricky.tyquiengco1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Rolland R Tyquiengco
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Instructor, Nursing and Allied Health
Office Telephone: 671 7350119 Extension 0501
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: rolland.tyquiengco@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5