Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | W | Y | Z

James M Tabunar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Automotive Technology
Office Telephone: 671 3005894
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: james.tabunar@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Dean Carl T Taitano
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Refrigeration Mechanic I, Facilities
Office Telephone: 671 7355522
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: dean.taitano@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly Ann L Taitano
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Specialist, Continuing Education
Office Telephone: 671 7355574
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: kimberlyann.taitano@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Wilson W.B Tam
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Dean's Office - CCS
Office Telephone: 671 7356015
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: wilson.tam@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Yvonne Tam
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Bus and VisCom - Marketing
Office Telephone: 671 5650597
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: yvonne.tam@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Francine N Taman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Education - Cosmetology
Office Telephone: 671 7350266
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: francine.taman@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Melissa M. Tayama
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: On Call Substitute Level 3, Student Support Services
E-mail: melissa.tayama@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Morgan Teliu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Supply Expediter, Materials Management
Office Telephone: 671 7356018
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: morgan.teliu@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Zhaopei Teng
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Technology - Computer Science
Office Telephone: 671 7355618
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: zhaopei.teng@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Juanita M Tenorio
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, English
Office Telephone: 671 7353020
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: juanita.tenorio@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Leonard A Tenorio
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Emergency Instructor, Construction Trades
Office Telephone: 671 3005632
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: leonard.tenorio1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Patricia M Terlaje
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Assessment and Counseling
Office Telephone: 671 7355593
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: patricia.terlaje@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Yolonda Toves Topasna
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Specialist, Continuing Education
Office Telephone: 671 7355591
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: yolonda.topasna@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Deearah Joy Hattig Torre
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Dean's Office - TSS
E-mail: deearah.torre@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Carl E Torres II
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Math and Science - Math
Office Telephone: 671 7355600
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: carl.torresii@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Albert S Toves III
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Worker, Facilities
Office Telephone: 671 7355522
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: albert.toves1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Erwin F Tudela
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Automotive Technology
Office Telephone: 671 7355604
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: erwin.tudela@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Virginia C Tudela
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Vice President, VP Academic Affairs
Office Telephone: 671 7355527
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: virginia.tudela@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Frederick Q Tupaz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Bus and VisCom - Supv Mgmt
Office Telephone: 671 7350117
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: frederick.tupaz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Ricky S Tyquiengco
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Technology - Electronics
Office Telephone: 671 3005293
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: ricky.tyquiengco1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Rolland R Tyquiengco
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Instructor, Nursing and Allied Health
Office Telephone: 671 7355632
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: rolland.tyquiengco@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5