Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | W | Y | Z

Darlynn T.M Sablan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Technician I, Business Office
Office Telephone: 671 7355551
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: darlynn.sablan@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Sally C Sablan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Assessment and Counseling
Office Telephone: 671 7355582
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: sally.sablan@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Apolline C San Nicolas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief Human Resources Officer, Human Resources
Office Telephone: 671 7355539
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: apolline.sannicolas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Cheryl B San Nicolas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Accounting Supervisor, Business Office
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: cheryl.sannicolas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

David T Santos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Instructor, Construction Trades
Office Telephone: 671 3001926
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: david.santos@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

James Joseph S Santos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Computer Technician II, Management Information Systems
Office Telephone: 671 7358885
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: james.santos1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Linda Santos Torres
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant II, Business Office
Office Telephone: 671 7355548
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: linda.santostorres@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Launie Danielle N Sarmiento
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Aide, Continuing Education
Office Telephone: 671 7355574
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: launiedanielle.sarmiento@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Marivic C Schrage
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Education
Office Telephone: 671 7355581
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: marivic.schrage@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Angelenne P Serafico
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator I, Adult Basic Education
Office Telephone: 671 7356008
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: angelenne.serafico@guamcc.edu

Juanita I Sgambelluri
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technician Supervisor, Learning Resource Center
Office Telephone: 671 7350230
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: juanita.sgambelluri@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Christine B Sison
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Dean, Dean's Office - TPS
Office Telephone: 671 7350205
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: christine.sison@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Tishawnna P.H Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Education - Early Childhood Educ
Office Telephone: 671 7350265
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: tishawnna.smith@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Catherine Melad Solidum
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Systems Programmer, Management Information Systems
Office Telephone: 671 7355511
671 7355513
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: catherine.solidum@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Kevin Cruz Sun
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Emergency Instructor, Culinary and Foodservices
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: kevin.sun@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Anthony Jay J Sunga
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Math and Science - Science
Office Telephone: 671 7355600
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: anthonyjay.sunga@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5