Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Rebecca E Ramirez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Personnel Specialist II, Human Resources
Office Telephone: 671 7355537 Extension 5538
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: rebecca.ramirez@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Richard E Ramirez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Worker, Facilities
Office Telephone: 671 7355522 Extension 5522
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: richard.ramirez1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Kith Myxson R Ramos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Dean's Office - TPS
E-mail: kithmyxson.ramos@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Michelle D Randle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Bus and VisCom - Marketing
Office Telephone: 671 6537747
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: michelle.randle@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Mercy Lagos Repil
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Instructor, Nursing and Allied Health
Office Telephone: 671 4792106
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: mercy.repil@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Joven Apilado Reyes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Emergency Instructor, Technology - Electronics
Office Telephone: 671 6479836
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: joven.reyes@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Richard J Reyes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Computer Systems Analyst II, Management Information Systems
Office Telephone: 671 7355511 Extension 3315
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: richard.reyes@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Vincent J Reyes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Adjunct - TSS
E-mail: vincent.reyes9@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Esther A Rios
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Specialist, Reach For College
Office Telephone: 671 7355641 Extension 1122
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: esther.rios@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Theda R.B Rios
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator I, Planning and Development
Office Telephone: 671 7355501 Extension 5521
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: theda.rios@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Alejandra Perez Roberto
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Aide, Continuing Education
Office Telephone: 671 7355640 Extension 5410
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: alejandra.roberto@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Joachim Pete Roberto
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Specialist, Alumni Relations and Fundraising
Office Telephone: 671 7355516 Extension 5637
Fax Number: 671 7341003
E-mail: joachim.roberto@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Joey Camacho Roberto
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Specialist, Facilities
Office Telephone: 671 7355522 Extension 5522
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: joey.roberto@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Wendell M Roden
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Math and Science - Math
Office Telephone: 671 7350118 Extension 0483
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: wendell.roden@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Megann Renee Rojas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Buyer II, Materials Management
Office Telephone: 671 7355540 Extension 5547
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: megann.rojas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Barbara Ann B Rosario
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Assessment and Counseling - VG
Office Telephone: 671 4792127
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: barbara.rosario@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Kirsten Limtiaco Bamba Rosario
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Education
Office Telephone: 671 7350111 Extension 0451
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: kirsten.rosario@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Christopher D Rowland
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Instructor, Bus and VisCom - Visual Com
Office Telephone: 671 7353011 Extension 0465
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: christopher.rowland@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5