Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | W | Y | Z

Rebecca E Ramirez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Personnel Assistant I, Human Resources
Office Telephone: 671 7355537
671 7355538
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: rebecca.ramirez@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Michelle D. Randle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Bus and VisCom - Marketing
Office Telephone: 671 6537747
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: michelle.randle@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Mercy Lagos Repil
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Instructor, Nursing and Allied Health
Office Telephone: 671 4792106
E-mail: mercy.repil@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Richard J Reyes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Teleprocessing Netwk Coord, Management Information Systems
Office Telephone: 671 7355619
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: richard.reyes@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Esther A Rios
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Financial Aid, Student Financial Aid
Office Telephone: 671 7355544
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: esther.rios@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Theda R.B Rios
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator I, Planning and Development
Office Telephone: 671 7355521
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: theda.rios@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Anthony J Roberto (Tony)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Assessment and Counseling
Office Telephone: 671 7355584
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: anthony.roberto@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Joachim Pete Roberto
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Dean, Dean's Office - TPS
Office Telephone: 671 7355606
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: joachim.roberto@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Joey Camacho Roberto
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Specialist, Facilities
Office Telephone: 671 7355522
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: joey.roberto@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Wendell M Roden
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Math and Science - Math
Office Telephone: 671 7353329
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: wendell.roden@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Megann Renee Rojas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Aide, Student Support Services
Office Telephone: 671 7355555
671 7355556
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: megann.rojas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Barbara Ann B Rosario
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Assessment and Counseling - VG
Office Telephone: 671 4792127
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: barbara.rosario@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Kirsten Limtiaco Bamba Rosario
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Education
Office Telephone: 671 7350267
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: kirsten.rosario@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Christopher D Rowland
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Instructor, Bus and VisCom - Visual Com
Office Telephone: 671 7353020
671 7353012
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: christopher.rowland@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5