Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Lyndon B Pajarillo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Automotive Technology
Office Telephone: 671 7350110 Extension 0401
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: lyndon.pajarillo@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Francisco E Palacios
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sustainability & Project Coord, Planning and Development
Office Telephone: 671 7355501 Extension 5514
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: francisco.palacios1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Melissa L.C Palomo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Education - Early Childhood Educ
Office Telephone: 671 7350111 Extension 0451
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: melissa.palomo@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Mariana P Pangelinan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Math and Science - Math
Office Telephone: 671 7350118 Extension 0480
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: mariana.pangelinan@guamcc.edu

Pilar C.S.O Pangelinan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Bus and VisCom - Accounting
Office Telephone: 671 7350111 Extension 0410
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: pilar.pangelinan@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Tara Rose A Pascua
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator I, Center for Student Involvement
Office Telephone: 671 7358887 Extension 5518
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: tararose.pascua@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

James Pasion
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Level III, Adjunct - TSS
E-mail: james.pasion@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Chelo Marie M Paulino
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Level IV, Adjunct - TSS
E-mail: chelomarie.paulino@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Cindy Anna G Paulino
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Technology - Electronics
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: cindy.paulino@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Ronaldo M Paulino
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Math and Science - Science
Office Telephone: 671 7350118 Extension 0490
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: ronaldo.paulino@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Vincent K Paulus
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Records & Registration Tech, Admissions
Office Telephone: 671 7355531 Extension 5561
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: vincent.paulus@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

John F Payne
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Specialist, Accommodative Services
Office Telephone: 671 7355641 Extension 5597
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: john.payne2@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jaclyn Lee Quan Pereda
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Adult Basic Education
Office Telephone: 671 7356010 Extension 6016
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jaclyn.pereda@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

John V.G Pereda
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, English
Office Telephone: 671 7350116 Extension 0461
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: john.pereda3@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan J.P Perez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Automotive Technology
Office Telephone: 671 7350110 Extension 0401
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jonathan.perez1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth Robert Perez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Level III, Adjunct - TSS
E-mail: kenneth.perez1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Sean P. T. Perez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Level III, Adjunct - TSS
E-mail: sean.perez@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Ceejay S Pilarca
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Dean's Office - TPS
E-mail: ceejay.pilarca@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Liberty Anne Pinaula
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Aide, Hospitality and Tourism
Office Telephone: 671 7355641 Extension 5526
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: libertyanne.pinaula@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Edsel A Pingol (Ed)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Refrigeration Mechanic II, Facilities
Office Telephone: 671 7355522 Extension 5522
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: edsel.pingol@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Marsha M Postrozny-Torres
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Education - Early Childhood Educ
Office Telephone: 671 7350111 Extension 0451
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: marsha.postroznytorres@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5