Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | W | Y | Z

Lyndon B Pajarillo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Automotive Technology
Office Telephone: 671 3005632
671 7355602
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: lyndon.pajarillo@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Francisco E Palacios
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sustainability & Project Coord, Planning and Development
Office Telephone: 671 7355514
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: francisco.palacios1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Patricia U Palacios
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Buyer II, Materials Management
Office Telephone: 671 7355542
671 7355540
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: patricia.palacios@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Melissa L.C Palomo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Education - Early Childhood Educ
Office Telephone: 671 7350265
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: melissa.palomo@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Angel Mar P Pamintuan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Adult Basic Education
E-mail: angelmar.pamintuan@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Pilar C.S.O Pangelinan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Bus and VisCom - Accounting
Office Telephone: 671 7350116
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: pilar.pangelinan@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Tara Rose A Pascua
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator I, Center for Student Involvement
Office Telephone: 671 7355518
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: tararose.pascua@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Ronaldo M Paulino
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Math and Science - Science
Office Telephone: 671 7355600
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: ronaldo.paulino@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Vincent K Paulus
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Records & Registration Tech, Admissions
Office Telephone: 671 7355534
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: vincent.paulus@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

John F Payne
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Specialist, Accommodative Services
Office Telephone: 671 7355597
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: john.payne2@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jaclyn Lee Quan Pereda
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator II, Continuing Education
Office Telephone: 671 7355574
671 7355627
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jaclyn.pereda@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

John V.G Pereda
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, English
Office Telephone: 671 7356016
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: john.pereda3@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Althea Mae T Peredo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Adult Basic Education
E-mail: altheamae.peredo@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
peredo.althea@gmail.com

Jonathan J.P Perez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Automotive Technology
Office Telephone: 671 7355602
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jonathan.perez1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Marsha M Postrozny-Torres
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Education - Early Childhood Educ
Office Telephone: 671 7350264
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: marsha.postroznytorres@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5