Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | W | Y | Z

Barbara C Mafnas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Nursing and Allied Health
Office Telephone: 671 7355632
671 7355592
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: barbara.mafnas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Tasi Marina B Mafnas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Nursing and Allied Health - PN
Office Telephone: 671 7357005
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: tasimarina.mafnas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Kenly Toriaga Magwili
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Dean's Office - TSS
E-mail: kenly.magwili@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Kathryn I Maloney
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Dean's Office - CCS
Office Telephone: 671 7350118
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: kathryn.maloney@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Patrick F Maloney
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Specialist, Alumni Relations and Fundraising
Office Telephone: 671 7355554
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: patrick.maloney@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Roland M Manglona
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Buyer I, Materials Management
Office Telephone: 671 7355542
671 7355540
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: roland.manglona@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Ronishia Ann Chaco Manglona
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Work Study, Student Financial Aid
E-mail: ronishiaann.manglona@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Savanah M. Manglona
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Work Study, Student Financial Aid
E-mail: savanah.manglona@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Amada A Manzana
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Bus and VisCom - Marketing
Office Telephone: 671 3001870 Extension 1951
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: amada.manzana@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Andrew C Marquez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Computer Systems Analyst II, Management Information Systems
Office Telephone: 671 7355511
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: andrew.marquez@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Edgar C Masnayon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Records & Registration Tech, Admissions
Office Telephone: 671 7355534
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: edgar.masnayon@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Christine B Matson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Learning Resource Center
Office Telephone: 671 7350231
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: christine.matson@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Lucille A Mayo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant I, Business Office
Office Telephone: 671 7355559
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: lucille.mayo@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Ghia Marie Camacho Medina
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Work Study, Student Financial Aid
Office Telephone: 671 6882273 Extension 2977
E-mail: ghiamarie.medina@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Loressa M Melegrito
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Nursing and Allied Health - PN
Office Telephone: 671 7357005
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: loressa.melegrito@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Corey James Atalig Mendiola
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Refrigeration Mechanic II, Facilities
Office Telephone: 671 7355522
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: coreyjames.mendiola@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Denise Mesa Mendiola
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, Continuing Education
Office Telephone: 671 7355646
671 7355646
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: denise.mendiola4@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Tammy Lane P Mendiola
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Level I CE, Adjunct - VP AAD
E-mail: tammylane.mendiola@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Tanya Rose Cabaya Mendiola
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Aide, Continuing Education
Office Telephone: 671 7355640
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: tanyarose.mendiola@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Ansall P.N Meno
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: On Call Substitute Level 3, Student Support Services
E-mail: ansall.meno@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Catherine Salas Mesa
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Technician I, Business Office
Office Telephone: 671 7355551
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: catherine.mesa@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Genevieve P Mesa (Genny)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Health Services Center
Office Telephone: 671 7355644
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: genevieve.mesa@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Joseph J Mesa
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief Info Tech Officer, Management Information Systems
Office Telephone: 671 7355511
671 7340540
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: joseph.mesa8@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Anna Faye G Mina
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Instructor, Technology - Computer Science
Office Telephone: 671 3001943
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: annafaye.mina@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Kennylyn C Miranda
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Culinary and Foodservices
Office Telephone: 671 3001870
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: kennylyn.miranda@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Marlena O.P Montague
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, Assessment, Ins Effect and Research
Office Telephone: 671 7355612
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: marlena.montague@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Eva Marie L Mui
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Nursing and Allied Health
Office Telephone: 671 6422100 Extension 4450
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: evamarie.mui@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Esther A Muna
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Private Secretary, Office of the President
Office Telephone: 671 7355700
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: esther.muna@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jose U Munoz (Joey)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Criminal Justice Social Science SS
Office Telephone: 671 7350114
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jose.munoz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5