Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Merle H Macalalag
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Personnel Specialist II, Human Resources
Office Telephone: 671 7355537 Extension 5536
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: merle.macalalag@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Barbara C Mafnas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Nursing and Allied Health
Office Telephone: 671 7350119 Extension 0501
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: barbara.mafnas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Kenly Toriaga Magwili
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Reach For College
E-mail: kenly.magwili@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Patrick F Maloney
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Specialist, Alumni Relations and Fundraising
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: patrick.maloney@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jimmy Barcinas Manglona
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Level III, Adjunct - TPS
E-mail: jimmy.manglona@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Roland M Manglona
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Bookstore Manager, Bookstore
Office Telephone: 671 7356018 Extension 6017
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: roland.manglona@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Katarina Fern S Manosa
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Personnel Assistant I, Human Resources
Office Telephone: 671 7355537 Extension 5536
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: katarinafern.manosa@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Amada A Manzana
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Bus and VisCom - Marketing
Office Telephone: 671 3001870 Extension 1951
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: amada.manzana@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Andrew C Marquez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Computer Systems Analyst II, Management Information Systems
Office Telephone: 671 7355511 Extension 5510
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: andrew.marquez@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Edgar C Masnayon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Records & Registration Tech, Admissions
Office Telephone: 671 7355531 Extension 5561
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: edgar.masnayon@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Eleanor D Mateo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator II, Reach For College
Office Telephone: 671 7355641 Extension 1121
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: eleanor.mateo@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Christine B Matson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Learning Resource Center
Office Telephone: 671 7350228 Extension 0231
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: christine.matson@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Sharlene Lagman Maza
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Work Study, Student Financial Aid
E-mail: sharlene.maza@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Loressa M Melegrito
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Nursing and Allied Health - PN
Office Telephone: 671 7350119 Extension 0505
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: loressa.melegrito@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Denise Mesa Mendiola
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, Continuing Education
Office Telephone: 671 7355640 Extension 5646
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: denise.mendiola4@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Tanya Rose Cabaya Mendiola
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Inventory Management Officer, Materials Management
Office Telephone: 671 7355540 Extension 5547
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: tanyarose.mendiola@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Mailelani Z. B. Merur
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Work Study, Student Financial Aid
E-mail: mailelani.merur@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Catherine Salas Mesa
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office - TPS
Office Telephone: 671 7355550 Extension 5553
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: catherine.mesa@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Genevieve P Mesa (Genny)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Assessment and Counseling
Office Telephone: 671 7355641 Extension 5620
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: genevieve.mesa@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Sophia C. Minatoya
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Dean's Office - TPS
E-mail: sophia.minatoya@guamcc.edu

Kennylyn C Miranda
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Culinary and Foodservices
Office Telephone: 671 7350114 Extension 0440
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: kennylyn.miranda@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Eva Marie L Mui
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Nursing and Allied Health
Office Telephone: 671 6422100 Extension 4450
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: evamarie.mui@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Esther A Muna
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Private Secretary, Office of the President
Office Telephone: 671 7355700 Extension 5700
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: esther.muna@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jose U Munoz (Joey)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Criminal Justice Social Science SS
Office Telephone: 671 7350113 Extension 0440
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jose.munoz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Yuuna Ko Mupas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Work Study, Student Financial Aid
E-mail: yuuna.mupas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5