Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Christina Suji Lee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, English
Office Telephone: 671 7356010 Extension 6016
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: christina.lee@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Ana S Leon Guerrero
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Level III, Adjunct - TPS
E-mail: ana.leonguerrero1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Catherine U Leon Guerrero
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Construction Trades
Office Telephone: 671 7350112 Extension 0421
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: catherine.leonguerrero@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Gabriella M. Leon Guerrero
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Dean's Office - TPS
E-mail: gabriella.leonguerrero@guamcc.edu

Maribelle San Nicolas Bautista Leon Guerrero
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Level III, Adjunct - TPS
E-mail: maribelle.leonguerrero@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Edwin Ermita Limtuatco
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Controller, Business Office
Office Telephone: 671 7355550 Extension 5560
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: edwin.limtuatco@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Dion M.A Lizama
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Instructor, Education - Cosmetology
E-mail: dion.lizama@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Sean Lizama
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Bus and VisCom - Visual Com
Office Telephone: 671 3005575
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: sean.lizama@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Troy E.A Lizama
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Assessment and Counseling
Office Telephone: 671 7355563 Extension 5576
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: troy.lizama@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Chase Lujan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Dean's Office - TPS
E-mail: chase.lujan@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jacob Shane Joaquin Lujan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Work Study, Student Financial Aid
E-mail: jacobshane.lujan@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Mark Angelo D Lumba
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Work Study, Student Financial Aid
E-mail: markangelo.lumba@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Katrina Lin Alag Lupera
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Reach For College
E-mail: katrinalin.lupera@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Gwen Refil Luz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Emergency Instructor, Bus and VisCom - Visual Com
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: gwen.luz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5