Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | W | Y | Z

Ronald Gary Hartz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Dean, Dean's Office - TSS
Office Telephone: 671 7355573
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: ronald.hartz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Bertrand J Haurillon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Instructor, Culinary and Foodservices
Office Telephone: 671 7355629
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: bertrand.haurillon@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Paul J Healy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Bus and VisCom - Visual Com
Office Telephone: 671 7353021
671 7353027
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: paul.healy@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Benjamin John Hernandez Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Work Study, Student Financial Aid
E-mail: benjamin.hernandezjr@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Katarina M Hernandez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Work Study, Student Financial Aid
E-mail: katarina.hernandez@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Maria Isabel Hernandez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Work Study, Student Financial Aid
E-mail: maria.hernandez2@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Tamara Therese Toves Hiura
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office - TPS
Office Telephone: 671 7355589
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: tamaratherese.hiura@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Huan Fernando Hosei
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Enviro Health & Safety Officer, Environmental Health and Safety
Office Telephone: 671 7882223
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: huan.hosei@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5