Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | W | Y | Z

Ava M Garcia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Specialist, Dean's Office - TSS
Office Telephone: 671 7351122
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: ava.garcia@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Avelino T Garrido (Al)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructional Designer, Dean's Office - TSS
Office Telephone: 671 73555611
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: avelino.garrido@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Rodalyn A Gerardo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Vice President, VP Finance and Administration
Office Telephone: 671 7355548
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: rodalyn.gerardo@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Bertha M Guerrero
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Secretary II, Office of the President
Office Telephone: 671 7355638
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: bertha.guerrero@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Carol A Guerrero
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant II, Business Office
Office Telephone: 671 7355552
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: carol.guerrero@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jermaine H Guerrero
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Instructor, Construction Trades
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jermaine.guerrero@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Norma R Guerrero
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Bus and VisCom - Marketing
Office Telephone: 671 7340559
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: norma.guerrero@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Vivian C Guerrero
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator II, Student Financial Aid
Office Telephone: 671 7355543
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: vivian.guerrero@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jacqueline K Guzman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator I, Student Support Services
Office Telephone: 671 7355556
671 7355555
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jacqueline.guzman1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5