Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Francine N Galao
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Education - Cosmetology
Office Telephone: 671 7350333
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: francine.galao@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Winston Albert Hernaez Galindo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Work Study, Student Financial Aid
E-mail: winstonalbert.galindo@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Joevimar H Gallo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Aide, Student Support Services
Office Telephone: 671 7355555 Extension 5567
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: joevimar.gallo@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Ava M Garcia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Admissions & Reg., Admissions
Office Telephone: 671 7355531 Extension 5534
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: ava.garcia@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jessca C Garcia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Technician I, Business Office
Office Telephone: 671 7355550 Extension 5400
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jessca.garcia@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Bertha M Guerrero
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Secretary II, Office of the President
Office Telephone: 671 7355516 Extension 5636
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: bertha.guerrero@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Carol A Guerrero
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant II, Business Office
Office Telephone: 671 7355550 Extension 5552
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: carol.guerrero@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jermaine H Guerrero
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Instructor, Construction Trades
Office Telephone: 671 6532313
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jermaine.guerrero@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Lorette T Guerrero
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Level IV, Adjunct - TSS
E-mail: lorette.guerrero1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Norma R Guerrero
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Bus and VisCom - Marketing
Office Telephone: 671 7340559
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: norma.guerrero@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Vivian C Guerrero
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator II, Student Financial Aid
Office Telephone: 671 7355543 Extension 5545
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: vivian.guerrero@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5