Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | W | Y | Z

Morris E Eblacas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Computer Technician II, Management Information Systems
Office Telephone: 671 7358884
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: morris.eblacas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Ruby Jean E Eblacas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technician I, Learning Resource Center
Office Telephone: 671 7350228
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: rubyjean.eblacas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Angela Marie V Ecube
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Specialist, Adult Basic Education
Office Telephone: 671 7356009
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: angelamarie.ecube@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Joel E Egana
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Automotive Technology
Office Telephone: 671 6422100 Extension 2512
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: joel.egana@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Deborah Ellen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Education
Office Telephone: 671 7350260
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: deborah.ellen@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Raniel Philip Esturas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Emergency Instructor, Technology - Electronics
E-mail: raniel.esturas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Frank F Evangelista
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Culinary and Foodservices
Office Telephone: 671 7350560
671 3003015
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: frank.evangelista@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Joleen M Evangelista
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Proc & Inventory Administrator, Materials Management
Office Telephone: 671 7355540
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: joleen.evangelista@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5