Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Joel E Egana
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Automotive Technology
Office Telephone: 671 6422100 Extension 2512
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: joel.egana@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Deborah Ellen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Education
Office Telephone: 671 7350111 Extension 0451
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: deborah.ellen@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Nicholas Joseph Ennis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Level V, Adjunct - TSS
E-mail: nicholas.ennis@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
nick.ennis14@gmail.com

Sarah May N Escalera
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Dean's Office - TPS
E-mail: sarahmay.escalera@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Cecile Katrina D Escalona
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Technician I, Business Office
Office Telephone: 671 6468013
E-mail: cecilekatrina.escalona@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Arlyn Espinosa
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Level III, Adjunct - TPS
E-mail: arlyn.espinosa@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Reimar Cruz Esteban
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technician I, Learning Resource Center
Office Telephone: 671 7350228 Extension 0220
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: reimar.esteban@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Raniel Philip Esturas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Emergency Instructor, Technology - Electronics
Office Telephone: 671 3001943
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: raniel.esturas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Frank F Evangelista
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Culinary and Foodservices
Office Telephone: 671 3003117
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: frank.evangelista@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Joleen M Evangelista
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Proc & Inventory Administrator, Materials Management
Office Telephone: 671 7355540 Extension 5541
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: joleen.evangelista@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5