Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Antonia M.R Cabatic
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Word Processing Secretary II, Dean's Office - TSS
Office Telephone: 671 7350116 Extension 0460
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: antonia.cabatic@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Angela S Cabrera
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Graphic Artist Technician III, Communications and Promotions
Office Telephone: 671 7355516 Extension 5638
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: angela.cabrera1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Joegines P Calbang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Instructor, Technology - Electronics
Office Telephone: 671 6532313 Extension 3599
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: joegines.calbang@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Philip Kelvin T Callos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Instructor, Culinary and Foodservices
Office Telephone: 671 6532313
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: philipkelvin.callos@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Christopher J Camacho
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Teleprocessing Netwk Coord, Management Information Systems
Office Telephone: 671 7355511 Extension 5619
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: christopher.camacho@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Esther Lynn A Castro
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Aide, Bookstore
Office Telephone: 671 7356018 Extension 6021
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: estherlynn.castro@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Nicole A Castro
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Work Study, Student Financial Aid
Office Telephone: 671 6472578
E-mail: nicole.castro3@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth D Cena
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Level V, Adjunct - TSS
E-mail: elizabeth.cena@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Nita Jeannette P Cepeda
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Bus and VisCom - Visual Com
Office Telephone: 671 7350111 Extension 0412
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: nitajeannette.cepeda@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Michael L Chan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean, Dean's Office - TSS
Office Telephone: 671 7355641 Extension 5530
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: michael.chan@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Dean Toves Charfauros
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Aide, Dean's Office - TPS
Office Telephone: 671 7355641 Extension 5620
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: christopherdean.charfauros@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Fred Manibusan Chargualaf
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Level III, Adjunct - TPS
E-mail: fred.chargualaf@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Katherine M Chargualaf
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Instructor, Bus and VisCom - Marketing
Office Telephone: 671 3001951
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: katherine.chargualaf@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Natalia G Chargualaf
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator II, Continuing Education
Office Telephone: 671 7355640 Extension 5413
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: natalia.chargualaf@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Steve S Cheipot
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technician II, Learning Resource Center
Office Telephone: 671 7350228 Extension 0229
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: steve.cheipot@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Eric K.L Chong
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Hospitality and Tourism
Office Telephone: 671 6532313
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: eric.chong@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Therese T Chong
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Level III, Adjunct - TPS
Office Telephone: 671 7355592
Fax Number: 671 7355498
E-mail: therese.chong@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

John Patrick C Chua
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Instructor, Nursing and Allied Health
Office Telephone: 671 6532313 Extension 3601
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: johnpatrick.chua@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jonah M.R Concepcion
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice Social Science SS
Office Telephone: 671 7350113 Extension 0440
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jonah.concepcion@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jovelyn Marmeto Concepcion
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Dean's Office - TPS
E-mail: jovelyn.concepcion@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Marilyn L Concepcion
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Records & Registration Superv, Admissions
Office Telephone: 671 7355531 Extension 5535
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: marilyn.concepcion@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Tonirose R Concepcion
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Technology - Office Technology
Office Telephone: 671 7350112 Extension 0514
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: tonirose.concepcion@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Narciso Hernandez Cosico
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Hospitality and Tourism
Office Telephone: 671 7355629
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: narciso.cosico@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Atsue Hashitani Crane
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Aide, Assessment, Ins Effect and Research
Office Telephone: 671 7355520 Extension 5404
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: atsue.crane@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Audrey Rose Maurer Cruz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Dean's Office - TPS
E-mail: audreyrose.cruz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Carol R Cruz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Hospitality and Tourism
Office Telephone: 671 7350117 Extension 0472
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: carol.cruz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Donna M Cruz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Criminal Justice Social Science CJ
Office Telephone: 671 7350113 Extension 0440
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: donna.cruz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Evangeline P Cruz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Test Examiner, Continuing Education
Office Telephone: 671 7355640 Extension 5572
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: evangeline.cruz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Gerald A B Cruz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Dean, Dean's Office - TSS
Office Telephone: 671 7358887 Extension 5630
671 7355555 Extension 5566
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: gerald.cruz5@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Harold Roy Cruz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: School Aide III, Student Support Services
Office Telephone: 671 7355555
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: harold.cruz3@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jesse Q Cruz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Instructor, Automotive Technology
Office Telephone: 671 3005288
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jesse.cruz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jose A Cruz Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Level III, Adjunct - TSS
E-mail: jose.cruz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Nenita Perez Cruz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Bus and VisCom - Marketing
Office Telephone: 671 6422100
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: nenita.cruz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
itacruz.edu@gmail.com

Mariesha Jean P Cruz-San Nicolas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Dean, Dean's Office - TPS
Office Telephone: 671 7355501 Extension 6010
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: mariesha.cruzsannicolas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Tressa R Cundiff
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, English
Office Telephone: 671 7350116 Extension 0461
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: tressa.cundiff@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5