Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | W | Y | Z

Antonia M.R Cabatic
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Word Processing Secretary II, Dean's Office - TSS
Office Telephone: 671 7350273
671 7355586
671 7355644
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: antonia.cabatic@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Angela S Cabrera
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Graphic Artist Technician III, Communications and Promotions
Office Telephone: 671 7355638
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: angela.cabrera1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Joegines P Calbang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Instructor, Technology - Electronics
Office Telephone: 671 6532313 Extension 3599
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: joegines.calbang@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Philip Kelvin T Callos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Instructor, Culinary and Foodservices
Office Telephone: 671 6532313
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: philipkelvin.callos@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Christopher J Camacho
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Teleprocessing Netwk Coord, Management Information Systems
Office Telephone: 671 7355619
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: christopher.camacho@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Edward M Camacho
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Construction Trades
Office Telephone: 671 4792103
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: edward.camacho5@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Francisco C Camacho
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant to the President, Office of the President
Office Telephone: 671 7355611
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: francisco.camacho@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Johanna L Camacho
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator II, Assessment, Ins Effect and Research
Office Telephone: 671 7355520
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: johanna.camacho@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Larissa W Camacho
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Personnel Specialist II, Human Resources
Office Telephone: 671 7355537
671 7355538
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: larissa.camacho@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Amanda T Castro
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Test Examiner, Continuing Education
Office Telephone: 671 7355574
671 7353019
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: amanda.castro@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Esther Lynn A Castro
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Aide, Bookstore
Office Telephone: 671 7356018
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: estherlynn.castro@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Dolores T Cayabyab
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technician I, Learning Resource Center
Office Telephone: 671 7350232
671 7350228
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: dolores.cayabyab@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jose L Cejoco
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Automotive Technology
Office Telephone: 671 7355602
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jose.cejoco@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Nita Jeannette P Cepeda
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Bus and VisCom - Visual Com
Office Telephone: 671 7353025
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: nitajeannette.cepeda@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Michael L Chan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean, Dean's Office - TSS
Office Telephone: 671 7355530
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: michael.chan@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Katherine M Chargualaf
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Instructor, Bus and VisCom - Marketing
Office Telephone: 671 3001951
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: katherine.chargualaf@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Steve S Cheipot
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technician II, Learning Resource Center
Office Telephone: 671 7350229
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: steve.cheipot@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Eric K.L Chong
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Hospitality and Tourism
Office Telephone: 671 6532313
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: eric.chong@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

John Patrick C Chua
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Instructor, Nursing and Allied Health
Office Telephone: 671 6532313 Extension 3601
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: johnpatrick.chua@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jonah M.R. Concepcion
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice Social Science SS
Office Telephone: 671 7350112
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jonah.concepcion@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jovelyn Marmeto Concepcion
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Dean's Office - TSS
E-mail: jovelyn.concepcion@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Marilyn L Concepcion
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Records & Registration Superv, Admissions
Office Telephone: 671 7355535
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: marilyn.concepcion@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Tonirose R Concepcion
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Technology - Office Technology
Office Telephone: 671 7353022
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: tonirose.concepcion@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Kiana P Corcuera
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Instructor, Adult Basic Education
Office Telephone: 671 7356010
E-mail: kiana.corcuera@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Narciso H Cosico
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Hospitality and Tourism
Office Telephone: 671 7342911 Extension 2996
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: narciso.cosico@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Atsue H Crane
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Aide, Assessment, Ins Effect and Research
Office Telephone: 671 7355520
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: atsue.crane@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Carol R Cruz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Hospitality and Tourism
Office Telephone: 671 6422100 Extension 8601
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: carol.cruz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Donna M Cruz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Criminal Justice Social Science CJ
Office Telephone: 671 7355570
671 7350113
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: donna.cruz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Evangeline P Cruz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Test Examiner, Continuing Education
Office Telephone: 671 7355571
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: evangeline.cruz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Gerald A B Cruz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Dean, Student Support Services
Office Telephone: 671 7355630
671 7355558
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: gerald.cruz5@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Harold Roy Cruz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: On Call Substitute Level 1, Student Support Services
Office Telephone: 671 7355555
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: harold.cruz3@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jesse Q Cruz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Instructor, Automotive Technology
Office Telephone: 671 3005288
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jesse.cruz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Melvin D Cruz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Specialist, Continuing Education
Office Telephone: 671 7355583
671 7355571
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: melvin.cruz1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Nenita Perez Cruz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Bus and VisCom - Marketing
Office Telephone: 671 6422100
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: nenita.cruz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Shekinah Celine Escobar Cruz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Adult Basic Education
E-mail: shekinah.cruz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Tressa R Cundiff
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, English
Office Telephone: 671 7350271
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: tressa.cundiff@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5