Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Allan David M Baguinon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Computer Technician I, Management Information Systems
E-mail: allan.baguinon@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Galen P Balajadia
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Instructor, Construction Trades
E-mail: galen.balajadia@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Edwin J Balmonte
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator I, Dean's Office - TPS
Office Telephone: 671 7355641 Extension 1122
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: edwin.balmonte1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Joan Baluyut
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Test Examiner, Continuing Education
Office Telephone: 671 7355640 Extension 3019
671 7355640 Extension 5410
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: joan.baluyut@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Joseph White Bamba
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: School Aide II, Student Support Services
Office Telephone: 671 7355555 Extension 5565
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: joseph.bamba1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Ayda Veronica Bautista
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Work Study, Student Financial Aid
E-mail: ayda.bautista@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Elijah Cole Bautista
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Work Study, Student Financial Aid
E-mail: elijah.bautista@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth C Bautista
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Systems Programmer, Management Information Systems
Office Telephone: 671 7355511 Extension 3002
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: kenneth.bautista@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly C Bautista
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Aide, Dean's Office - TSS
Office Telephone: 671 7355641 Extension 5594
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: kimberly.bautista@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jaden Rose Guerrero Belga
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Aide, Continuing Education
Office Telephone: 671 7355640 Extension 5412
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jadenrose.belga@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jaylene Marie Rabon Bermudes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Dean's Office - TPS
E-mail: jaylenemarie.bermudes@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Edward A Biacan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Level III, Adjunct - TPS
Office Telephone: 671 6467803
E-mail: edward.biacan@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Barbara Jean Blas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, VP Academic Affairs
Office Telephone: 671 7355527 Extension 5526
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: barbara.blas4@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jerome Francis Manibusan Blas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Supevisor, Facilities
Office Telephone: 671 7355522 Extension 5522
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jerome.blas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Joanne M.I Blas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Aide, Dean's Office - TSS
Office Telephone: 671 7355641 Extension 5620
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: joanne.blas1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Joey E Blas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Automotive Technology
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: joey.blas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Trisha Danielle Blas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Math and Science - Math
Office Telephone: 671 7350118 Extension 0480
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: trisha.blas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Simone E P Bollinger
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, English
Office Telephone: 671 7350116 Extension 0461
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: simone.bollinger@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Eugene Darren D.L Bondoc
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Level II, Adjunct - TPS
E-mail: eugenedarren.bondoc@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Dolores C Bordallo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Technology - Electronics
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: dolores.bordallo@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Amiah R Borja
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Dean's Office - TPS
E-mail: amiah.borja@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly May Cruz Borja
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator II, Dean's Office - TPS
Office Telephone: 671 7355527 Extension 5526
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: kimberly.borja@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Levonne G Borja
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Technician II, Business Office
Office Telephone: 671 7355550 Extension 5559
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: levonne.borja@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Carlos D Buan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Technology - Computer Science
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: carlos.buan@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Mark Joseph A Burgos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Institutional Researcher, Assessment, Ins Effect and Research
Office Telephone: 671 7355520 Extension 5404
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: markjoseph.burgos@guamcc.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5