Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | W | Y | Z

Mary Carell F Baladad
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Dean's Office - TSS
E-mail: marycarell.baladad@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Joseph White Bamba
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: School Aide II, Student Support Services
Office Telephone: 671 7355555
671 7355556
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: joseph.bamba1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Adrian S Banu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Computer Technician I, Management Information Systems
Office Telephone: 671 7358885
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: adrian.banu@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Emma Roque Bataclan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Health Services Center
Office Telephone: 671 7355586
671 7358889
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: emma.bataclan@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth C Bautista
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Systems Programmer, Management Information Systems
Office Telephone: 671 7355511
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: kenneth.bautista@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly C Bautista
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Aide, Dean's Office - TSS
Office Telephone: 671 7355597
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: kimberly.bautista@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Barbara Jean Blas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office - TPS
Office Telephone: 671 7355589
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: barbara.blas4@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jerome Francis Manibusan Blas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Worker, Facilities
Office Telephone: 671 7355522
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jerome.blas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Joanne M.I Blas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office - TSS
Office Telephone: 671 7355641
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: joanne.blas1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Trisha Danielle Blas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Dean's Office - CCS
Office Telephone: 671 7350119
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: trisha.blas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Simone E.P. Bollinger
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, English
Office Telephone: 671 7350268
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: simone.bollinger@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Levonne G Borja
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Technician II, Business Office
Office Telephone: 671 7355552
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: levonne.borja@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5