Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Loren Lee Abrahamsen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Education - Cosmetology
Office Telephone: 671 7350110 Extension 0266
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: loren.abrahamsen@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Abegail Quiambao Aguilar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Licensed Practical Nurse I, Health Services Center
Office Telephone: 671 7355586 Extension 5414
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: abegail.aguilar@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Marina C Aguilar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Criminal Justice Social Science CJ
Office Telephone: 671 7350113 Extension 0430
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: marina.aguilar@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Janice T Aguon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Education - Cosmetology
Office Telephone: 671 7350111 Extension 0451
671 7350110 Extension 0266
671 7350333
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: janice.aguon@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Taylor P.I. Aguon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Dean's Office - TPS
E-mail: taylor.aguon1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Hernalin R Analista
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Assessment and Counseling - VG
Office Telephone: 671 7342911
671 3003127
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: hernalin.analista@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Roderick R Angay
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Technology - Electronics
Office Telephone: 671 7350112 Extension 0512
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: roderick.angay@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Rosemarie C Aquinde
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator I, Continuing Education
Office Telephone: 671 7355501 Extension 5523
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: rosemarie.aquinde@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jeric M Aquino
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Refrigeration Mechanic I, Facilities
Office Telephone: 671 7355522 Extension 5522
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jeric.aquino@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Josephine T Arceo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Planning and Development
Office Telephone: 671 7355501 Extension 5521
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: josephine.arceo@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Ana Mari C Atoigue
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator II, Assessment, Ins Effect and Research
Office Telephone: 671 7355531 Extension 5533
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: anamari.atoigue@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Shirley August
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Aide, Adult Basic Education
Office Telephone: 671 7356010 Extension 5415
E-mail: shirley.august@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5