Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | W | Y | Z

Marina C Aguilar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Criminal Justice Social Science CJ
Office Telephone: 671 7355622
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: marina.aguilar@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Norman L Aguilar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Hospitality and Tourism
Office Telephone: 671 3001945
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: norman.aguilar@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Janice T Aguon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Education - Cosmetology
Office Telephone: 671 7350333
671 7350262
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: janice.aguon@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Katherine S Alcantara
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Adult Basic Education
E-mail: katherine.alcantara@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jerimiah Gerome Camacho Aldan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Dean's Office - TSS
E-mail: jerimiahgerome.aldan@guamcc.edu

Hernalin R Analista
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Assessment and Counseling - VG
Office Telephone: 671 7342911
671 3003127
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: hernalin.analista@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Catherine B Anderson (Cathy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Assessment and Counseling
Office Telephone: 671 7355583
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: catherine.anderson@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Roderick R Angay
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Technology - Electronics
Office Telephone: 671 7353033
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: roderick.angay@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Rosemarie C Aquinde
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator II, Planning and Development
Office Telephone: 671 7355517
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: rosemarie.aquinde@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Josephine T Arceo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Planning and Development
Office Telephone: 671 7355521
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: josephine.arceo@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Ana Mari C Atoigue
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator II, Assessment, Ins Effect and Research
Office Telephone: 671 7355520
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: anamari.atoigue@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Shirley August
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Messenger Clerk, VP Finance and Administration
Office Telephone: 671 7355506
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: shirley.august@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5