Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | O | P | S | T | V

Technology - Computer Science

Hee Suk Lee
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7355634
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: heesuk.lee@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Anna Faye G Mina
Employee Position Title: Assistant Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 3001943
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: annafaye.mina@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Zhaopei Teng
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7355618
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: zhaopei.teng@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Technology - Electronics

Roderick R Angay
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7353033
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: roderick.angay@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Joegines P Calbang
Employee Position Title: Assistant Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 6532313 Extension 3599
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: joegines.calbang@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Raniel Philip Esturas
Employee Position Title: Emergency Instructor
E-mail: raniel.esturas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Terry F Kuper
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7353034
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: terry.kuper@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Byoung Yong Lee
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7355618
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: byoungyong.lee@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Eian Jose Valenzuela Quintanilla
Employee Position Title: Emergency Instructor
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: eianjose.quintanilla@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Ricky S Tyquiengco
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 3005293
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: ricky.tyquiengco1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Technology - Office Technology

Tonirose R Concepcion
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7353022
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: tonirose.concepcion@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5