Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V

Student Financial Aid

Ayda Veronica Bautista
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: ayda.bautista@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Elijah Cole Bautista
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: elijah.bautista@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Nicole A Castro
Employee Position Title: Work Study
Office Telephone: 671 6472578
E-mail: nicole.castro3@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Julia Mae Lim Delos Reyes
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: juliamae.delosreyes@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Kiarah V Duenas
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: kiarah.duenas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie Bactad Febre
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: stephanie.febre@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Victor Paul Manibusan Fernandez, II II
Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator I
Office Telephone: 671 7355543 Extension 5556
E-mail: victor.fernandez1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Winston Albert Hernaez Galindo
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: winstonalbert.galindo@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Vivian C Guerrero
Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator II
Office Telephone: 671 7355543 Extension 5545
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: vivian.guerrero@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Benjamin John Hernandez Jr
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: benjamin.hernandezjr@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Katarina M Hernandez
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: katarina.hernandez@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jacob Shane Joaquin Lujan
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: jacobshane.lujan@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Mark Angelo D Lumba
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: markangelo.lumba@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Sharlene Lagman Maza
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: sharlene.maza@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Mailelani Z. B. Merur
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: mailelani.merur@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Yuuna Ko Mupas
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: yuuna.mupas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Erina Lee Quichocho
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: erina.quichocho@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Crysandra M Salas
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: crysandram.salas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Kyleiah Moana San Nicolas
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: kyleiah.sannicolas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Leandra A San Nicolas
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: leandra.sannicolas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Gemma-Lee P Santos
Employee Position Title: Coordinator, Financial Aid
Office Telephone: 671 7355543 Extension 5544
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: gemmalee.santos@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Ian Jose Pecson Santos
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: ianjose.santos@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Richard Molano Sazon
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: richard.sazon@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Tristan Alfonso Solomon
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: tristan.solomon@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Mayrianne Joebel Tancinco Subang
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: mayriannejoebel.subang@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Renz Radneil Rendon Tolentino
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: renzradneil.tolentino@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Tonisharenee Mendiola Torres
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: tonisharenee.torres@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Isabella Amara T Tyquiengco
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: isabellaamara.tyquiengco@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Joida Hamenea Gozun Valencia
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: joidahamenea.valencia@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Lorraine Audrey Veron Cruz
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: lorraine.veroncruz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Student Support Services

Joseph White Bamba
Employee Position Title: School Aide II
Office Telephone: 671 7355555 Extension 5565
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: joseph.bamba1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Harold Roy Cruz
Employee Position Title: School Aide III
Office Telephone: 671 7355555
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: harold.cruz3@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Joevimar H Gallo
Employee Position Title: Administrative Aide
Office Telephone: 671 7355555 Extension 5567
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: joevimar.gallo@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Shonna Ashley Nededog
Employee Position Title: Administrative Aide
Office Telephone: 671 7355555 Extension 5558
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: shonna.nededog@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Corey James Quichocho
Employee Position Title: School Aide II
Office Telephone: 671 7355555 Extension 5418
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: corey.quichocho1@guamcc.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5