Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | O | P | S | T | V

Student Financial Aid

Rosalia Francelle Villanueva De Leon
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: rosalia.deleon@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Zashi Doanne Dizon
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: zashi.dizon@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Victor Paul Manibusan Fernandez II
Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator I
Office Telephone: 671 7355543
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: victor.fernandez1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Vivian C Guerrero
Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator II
Office Telephone: 671 7355543
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: vivian.guerrero@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Benjamin John Hernandez Jr
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: benjamin.hernandezjr@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Katarina M Hernandez
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: katarina.hernandez@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Maria Isabel Hernandez
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: maria.hernandez2@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Nathanael Omdasu Immanuel
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: nathanael.immanuel@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Katrina Lin Alag Lupera
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: katrinalin.lupera@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Ronishia Ann Chaco Manglona
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: ronishiaann.manglona@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Savanah M. Manglona
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: savanah.manglona@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Ghia Marie Camacho Medina
Employee Position Title: Work Study
Office Telephone: 671 6882273 Extension 2977
E-mail: ghiamarie.medina@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Aira May Napalinga Ngalongalo
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: airamay.ngalongalo@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
airamay.ngalongalo670@gmail.com

Esther A Rios
Employee Position Title: Coordinator, Financial Aid
Office Telephone: 671 7355544
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: esther.rios@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Faebrianna Arriola Unchangco
Employee Position Title: Work Study
E-mail: faebrianna.unchangco@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
fae.arriola@gmail.com

Student Support Services

Joseph White Bamba
Employee Position Title: School Aide II
Office Telephone: 671 7355555
671 7355556
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: joseph.bamba1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Gerald A B Cruz
Employee Position Title: Associate Dean
Office Telephone: 671 7355630
671 7355558
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: gerald.cruz5@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Harold Roy Cruz
Employee Position Title: On Call Substitute Level 1
Office Telephone: 671 7355555
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: harold.cruz3@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jacqueline K Guzman
Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator I
Office Telephone: 671 7355556
671 7355555
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jacqueline.guzman1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Michael J. Johnston
Employee Position Title: On Call Substitute Level 3
E-mail: michael.johnston@guamcc.edu

Ansall P.N Meno
Employee Position Title: On Call Substitute Level 3
E-mail: ansall.meno@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Megann Renee Rojas
Employee Position Title: Administrative Aide
Office Telephone: 671 7355555
671 7355556
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: megann.rojas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Melissa M. Tayama
Employee Position Title: On Call Substitute Level 3
E-mail: melissa.tayama@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5