Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | O | P | S | T | V

Nursing and Allied Health

John Patrick C Chua
Employee Position Title: Assistant Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 6532313 Extension 3601
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: johnpatrick.chua@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Barbara C Mafnas
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7355632
671 7355592
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: barbara.mafnas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Eva Marie L Mui
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 6422100 Extension 4450
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: evamarie.mui@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Mercy Lagos Repil
Employee Position Title: Assistant Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 4792106
E-mail: mercy.repil@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Rolland R Tyquiengco
Employee Position Title: Assistant Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7355632
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: rolland.tyquiengco@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Katsuyoshi Uchima (Kat)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7355592
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: katsuyoshi.uchima@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Cheri Lee Wegner
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 3005570 Extension 5644
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: cheri.wegner@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Nursing and Allied Health - PN

Dorothy-Lou Manglona Duenas
Employee Position Title: Nursing & Allied Health Admini
Office Telephone: 671 7357006
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: dorothylou.duenas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Rosemary J Loveridge
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7357007
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: rosemary.loveridge@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Tasi Marina B Mafnas
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Telephone: 671 7357005
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: tasimarina.mafnas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Loressa M Melegrito
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7357005
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: loressa.melegrito@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5