Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | O | P | S | T | V

Management Information Systems

Adrian S Banu
Employee Position Title: Computer Technician I
Office Telephone: 671 7358885
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: adrian.banu@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth C Bautista
Employee Position Title: Systems Programmer
Office Telephone: 671 7355511
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: kenneth.bautista@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Christopher J Camacho
Employee Position Title: Teleprocessing Netwk Coord
Office Telephone: 671 7355619
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: christopher.camacho@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Gerard L Dacanay
Employee Position Title: Computer Systems Analyst II
Office Telephone: 671 7355511
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: gerard.dacanay@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Victor Flores De Roca
Employee Position Title: Computer Tech Supervisor
Office Telephone: 671 7358885
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: victor.deroca@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Morris E Eblacas
Employee Position Title: Computer Technician II
Office Telephone: 671 7358884
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: morris.eblacas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Andrew C Marquez
Employee Position Title: Computer Systems Analyst II
Office Telephone: 671 7355511
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: andrew.marquez@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Joseph J Mesa
Employee Position Title: Chief Info Tech Officer
Office Telephone: 671 7355511
671 7340540
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: joseph.mesa8@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Richard J Reyes
Employee Position Title: Teleprocessing Netwk Coord
Office Telephone: 671 7355619
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: richard.reyes@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

James Joseph S Santos
Employee Position Title: Computer Technician II
Office Telephone: 671 7358885
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: james.santos1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Catherine Melad Solidum
Employee Position Title: Systems Programmer
Office Telephone: 671 7355511
671 7355513
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: catherine.solidum@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Materials Management

Joleen M Evangelista
Employee Position Title: Proc & Inventory Administrator
Office Telephone: 671 7355540
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: joleen.evangelista@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Roland M Manglona
Employee Position Title: Buyer I
Office Telephone: 671 7355542
671 7355540
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: roland.manglona@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Patricia U Palacios
Employee Position Title: Buyer II
Office Telephone: 671 7355542
671 7355540
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: patricia.palacios@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Morgan Teliu
Employee Position Title: Supply Expediter
Office Telephone: 671 7356018
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: morgan.teliu@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Isaac K Williams
Employee Position Title: Inventory Management Officer
Office Telephone: 671 7356019
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: isaac.williams1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Math and Science - Math

Wendell M Roden
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7353329
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: wendell.roden@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Carl E Torres II
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7355600
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: carl.torresii@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Math and Science - Science

John Michael Untalan Jocson
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7355600
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: johnmichael.jocson@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jo Nita Q Kerr
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7355600
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jonita.kerr@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Ronaldo M Paulino
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7355600
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: ronaldo.paulino@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Anthony Jay J Sunga
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7355600
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: anthonyjay.sunga@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5