Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V

Health Services Center

Abegail Quiambao Aguilar
Employee Position Title: Licensed Practical Nurse I
Office Telephone: 671 7355586 Extension 5414
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: abegail.aguilar@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Hospitality and Tourism

Eric K.L Chong
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Telephone: 671 6532313
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: eric.chong@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Narciso Hernandez Cosico
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7355629
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: narciso.cosico@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Carol R Cruz
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7350117 Extension 0472
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: carol.cruz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

David John P Dingcong
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 3004958
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: davidjohn.dingcong@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Christine Manuel Fernandez
Employee Position Title: Emergency Instructor
E-mail: christine.fernandez@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Eric Yongjoon Ji
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7350112 Extension 3035
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: eric.ji@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Minhee Ji
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 3005570 Extension 5620
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: minhee.ji@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Liberty Anne Pinaula
Employee Position Title: Administrative Aide
Office Telephone: 671 7355641 Extension 5526
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: libertyanne.pinaula@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Darlygn Mariztelle Revollido Zapanta
Employee Position Title: Emergency Instructor
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: darlygn.zapanta@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Human Resources

Merle H Macalalag
Employee Position Title: Personnel Specialist II
Office Telephone: 671 7355537 Extension 5536
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: merle.macalalag@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Katarina Fern S Manosa
Employee Position Title: Personnel Assistant I
Office Telephone: 671 7355537 Extension 5536
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: katarinafern.manosa@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Rebecca E Ramirez
Employee Position Title: Personnel Specialist II
Office Telephone: 671 7355537 Extension 5538
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: rebecca.ramirez@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Apolline C San Nicolas
Employee Position Title: Chief Human Resources Officer
Office Telephone: 671 7355537 Extension 5536
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: apolline.sannicolas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jamie Lyn Murakami Torres
Employee Position Title: Personnel Specialist I
Office Telephone: 671 7355537 Extension 5538
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jamielyn.torres@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5