Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | O | P | S | T | V

Health Services Center

Emma Roque Bataclan
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7355586
671 7358889
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: emma.bataclan@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Genevieve P Mesa (Genny)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Telephone: 671 7355644
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: genevieve.mesa@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Hospitality and Tourism

Norman L Aguilar
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Telephone: 671 3001945
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: norman.aguilar@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Eric K.L Chong
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Telephone: 671 6532313
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: eric.chong@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Narciso H Cosico
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7342911 Extension 2996
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: narciso.cosico@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Carol R Cruz
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Telephone: 671 6422100 Extension 8601
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: carol.cruz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

David John P Dingcong
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 3004958
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: davidjohn.dingcong@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Eric Yongjoon Ji
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7350110
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: eric.ji@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Minhee Ji
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 3005570 Extension 5620
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: minhee.ji@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Christine Darlene Quinata
Employee Position Title: Administrative Aide
Office Telephone: 671 7350111
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: christine.quinata@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Micangelica R Zapanta
Employee Position Title: Emergency Instructor
E-mail: micangelica.zapanta@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Human Resources

Larissa W Camacho
Employee Position Title: Personnel Specialist II
Office Telephone: 671 7355537
671 7355538
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: larissa.camacho@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Gina G Leon Guerrero
Employee Position Title: Personnel Specialist II
Office Telephone: 671 7355538
671 7355537
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: gina.leonguerrero@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Rebecca E Ramirez
Employee Position Title: Personnel Assistant I
Office Telephone: 671 7355537
671 7355538
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: rebecca.ramirez@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Apolline C San Nicolas
Employee Position Title: Chief Human Resources Officer
Office Telephone: 671 7355539
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: apolline.sannicolas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5