Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | O | P | S | T | V

Facilities

Jerome Francis Manibusan Blas
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Worker
Office Telephone: 671 7355522
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jerome.blas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Corey James Atalig Mendiola
Employee Position Title: Refrigeration Mechanic II
Office Telephone: 671 7355522
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: coreyjames.mendiola@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Patrick U Quichocho
Employee Position Title: Electrician II
Office Telephone: 671 7355522
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: patrick.quichocho2@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Joey Camacho Roberto
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Specialist
Office Telephone: 671 7355522
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: joey.roberto@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Dean Carl T Taitano
Employee Position Title: Refrigeration Mechanic I
Office Telephone: 671 7355522
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: dean.taitano@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Albert S Toves III
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Worker
Office Telephone: 671 7355522
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: albert.toves1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

John J Werimai
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Worker
Office Telephone: 671 7355522
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: john.werimai@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5