Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | O | P | S | T | V

Education

Deborah Ellen
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7350260
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: deborah.ellen@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Kirsten Limtiaco Bamba Rosario
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7350267
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: kirsten.rosario@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Marivic C Schrage
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7355581
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: marivic.schrage@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Education - Cosmetology

Janice T Aguon
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7350333
671 7350262
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: janice.aguon@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Francine N Taman
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7350266
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: francine.taman@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Education - Early Childhood Educ

Melissa L.C Palomo
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7350265
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: melissa.palomo@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Marsha M Postrozny-Torres
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7350264
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: marsha.postroznytorres@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Tishawnna P.H Smith
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Telephone: 671 7350265
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: tishawnna.smith@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

English

Simone E.P. Bollinger
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7350268
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: simone.bollinger@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Tressa R Cundiff
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7350271
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: tressa.cundiff@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

John V.G Pereda
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7356016
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: john.pereda3@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Juanita M Tenorio
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7353020
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: juanita.tenorio@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Environmental Health and Safety

John Luis Diaz
Employee Position Title: Safety Inspector I
Office Telephone: 671 7355554
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: john.diaz1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Huan Fernando Hosei
Employee Position Title: Enviro Health & Safety Officer
Office Telephone: 671 7882223
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: huan.hosei@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5