Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | O | P | S | T | V

Dean's Office - CCS

Trisha Danielle Blas
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7350119
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: trisha.blas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Theresa Ann H Datuin
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7353024
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: theresaann.datuin@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Vera S De Oro
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7350275
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: vera.deoro@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jose B Lopez II
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7350121
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jose.lopez@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Kathryn I Maloney
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7350118
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: kathryn.maloney@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Wilson W.B Tam
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7356015
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: wilson.tam@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Dean's Office - TPS

Barbara Jean Blas
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Telephone: 671 7355589
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: barbara.blas4@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Tamara Therese Toves Hiura
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Telephone: 671 7355589
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: tamaratherese.hiura@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Joachim Pete Roberto
Employee Position Title: Associate Dean
Office Telephone: 671 7355606
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: joachim.roberto@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Christine B Sison
Employee Position Title: Associate Dean
Office Telephone: 671 7350205
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: christine.sison@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey B Umayam
Employee Position Title: Administrative Aide
Office Telephone: 671 7355641
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jeffrey.umayam@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Pilar A. P Williams
Employee Position Title: Dean
Office Telephone: 671 7355590
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: pilar.williams@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Dean's Office - TSS

Jerimiah Gerome Camacho Aldan
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: jerimiahgerome.aldan@guamcc.edu

Mary Carell F Baladad
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: marycarell.baladad@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly C Bautista
Employee Position Title: Administrative Aide
Office Telephone: 671 7355597
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: kimberly.bautista@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Joanne M.I Blas
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Telephone: 671 7355641
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: joanne.blas1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Antonia M.R Cabatic
Employee Position Title: Word Processing Secretary II
Office Telephone: 671 7350273
671 7355586
671 7355644
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: antonia.cabatic@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Michael L Chan
Employee Position Title: Dean
Office Telephone: 671 7355530
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: michael.chan@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jovelyn Marmeto Concepcion
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: jovelyn.concepcion@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Eleanor Anderson Damian
Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator I
Office Telephone: 671 7351121
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: eleanor.damian@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Debbie C Duenas
Employee Position Title: Administrative Aide
Office Telephone: 671 7355555
E-mail: debbie.duenas1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

James Fathal
Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator II
Office Telephone: 671 7355585
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: james.fathal1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie Bactad Febre
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: stephanie.febre@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Ava M Garcia
Employee Position Title: Program Specialist
Office Telephone: 671 7351122
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: ava.garcia@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Avelino T Garrido (Al)
Employee Position Title: Instructional Designer
Office Telephone: 671 73555611
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: avelino.garrido@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Ronald Gary Hartz
Employee Position Title: Associate Dean
Office Telephone: 671 7355573
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: ronald.hartz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Nelson Eldridge Leopold IV
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: nelson.leopoldiv@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Kenly Toriaga Magwili
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: kenly.magwili@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Deearah Joy Hattig Torre
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: deearah.torre@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5