Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V

Dean's Office - TPS

Taylor P.I. Aguon
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: taylor.aguon1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Rina Abegail Ichikawa Almario
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: rinaabegail.almario@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Edwin J Balmonte
Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator I
Office Telephone: 671 7355641 Extension 1122
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: edwin.balmonte1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jaylene Marie Rabon Bermudes
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: jaylenemarie.bermudes@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Amiah R Borja
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: amiah.borja@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly May Cruz Borja
Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator II
Office Telephone: 671 7355527 Extension 5526
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: kimberly.borja@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Dean Toves Charfauros
Employee Position Title: Administrative Aide
Office Telephone: 671 7355641 Extension 5620
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: christopherdean.charfauros@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jovelyn Marmeto Concepcion
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: jovelyn.concepcion@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Audrey Rose Maurer Cruz
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: audreyrose.cruz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Mariesha Jean P Cruz-San Nicolas
Employee Position Title: Associate Dean
Office Telephone: 671 7355501 Extension 6010
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: mariesha.cruzsannicolas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Kerwin B Dela Cruz
Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator I
Office Telephone: 671 7355641 Extension 1122
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: kerwin.delacruz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Dorothy-Lou Manglona Duenas
Employee Position Title: Associate Dean
Office Telephone: 671 7350119 Extension 0504
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: dorothylou.duenas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Sarah May N Escalera
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: sarahmay.escalera@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Natsuko Ito
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: natsuko.ito@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Kimeme Jally
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: kimeme.jally@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Gabriella M. Leon Guerrero
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: gabriella.leonguerrero@guamcc.edu

Chase Lujan
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: chase.lujan@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Catherine Salas Mesa
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Telephone: 671 7355550 Extension 5553
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: catherine.mesa@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Sophia C. Minatoya
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: sophia.minatoya@guamcc.edu

Paulliene Ann Marie Sarmiento Olarte
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: paullieneannmarie.olarte@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Daisy Rose M Pascua
Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator I
Office Telephone: 671 7355641 Extension 1122
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: daisyrose.pascua@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Ceejay S Pilarca
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: ceejay.pilarca@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Kith Myxson R Ramos
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: kithmyxson.ramos@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Keiana-Lynn Marie Santos
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: keianalynn.santos@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Julia Nicole Altemus Sevilla
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: julianicole.sevilla@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Christine B Sison
Employee Position Title: Associate Dean
Office Telephone: 671 7355589 Extension 0205
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: christine.sison@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Britney B Sparkes
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: britney.sparkes@guamcc.edu

Michanah Rusiang Udui
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: michanah.udui@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Pilar A.P Williams
Employee Position Title: Dean
Office Telephone: 671 7355589 Extension 5590
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: pilar.williams@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Dean's Office - TSS

Kimberly C Bautista
Employee Position Title: Administrative Aide
Office Telephone: 671 7355641 Extension 5594
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: kimberly.bautista@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Joanne M.I Blas
Employee Position Title: Administrative Aide
Office Telephone: 671 7355641 Extension 5620
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: joanne.blas1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Antonia M.R Cabatic
Employee Position Title: Word Processing Secretary II
Office Telephone: 671 7350116 Extension 0460
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: antonia.cabatic@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Michael L Chan
Employee Position Title: Dean
Office Telephone: 671 7355641 Extension 5530
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: michael.chan@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Gerald A B Cruz
Employee Position Title: Associate Dean
Office Telephone: 671 7358887 Extension 5630
671 7355555 Extension 5566
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: gerald.cruz5@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jason Garin Soliva
Employee Position Title: Instructional Designer
Office Telephone: 671 7355641 Extension 5531
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jason.soliva@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey B Umayam
Employee Position Title: Administrative Aide
Office Telephone: 671 7355586 Extension 5577
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jeffrey.umayam@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5