Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | O | P | S | T | V

Center for Student Involvement

Tara Rose A Pascua
Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator I
Office Telephone: 671 7355518
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: tararose.pascua@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Communications and Promotions

Angela S Cabrera
Employee Position Title: Graphic Artist Technician III
Office Telephone: 671 7355638
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: angela.cabrera1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

John Kenneth Dela Rosa
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director
Office Telephone: 671 7355638
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: john.delarosa@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Construction Trades

Edward M Camacho
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 4792103
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: edward.camacho5@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jermaine H Guerrero
Employee Position Title: Assistant Instructor
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jermaine.guerrero@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Catherine U Leon Guerrero
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7353023
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: catherine.leonguerrero@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Keith N Quinata
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 6422100 Extension 2511
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: keith.quinata@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

David T Santos
Employee Position Title: Assistant Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 3001926
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: david.santos@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Leonard A Tenorio
Employee Position Title: Emergency Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 3005632
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: leonard.tenorio1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Gil T Yanger
Employee Position Title: Assistant Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7355601
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: gil.yanger@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

John E Zilian
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7355497
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: john.zilian@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Continuing Education

Amanda T Castro
Employee Position Title: Test Examiner
Office Telephone: 671 7355574
671 7353019
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: amanda.castro@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Evangeline P Cruz
Employee Position Title: Test Examiner
Office Telephone: 671 7355571
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: evangeline.cruz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Melvin D Cruz
Employee Position Title: Program Specialist
Office Telephone: 671 7355583
671 7355571
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: melvin.cruz1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

David Hernandez Kim
Employee Position Title: Administrative Aide
Office Telephone: 671 7355571
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: david.kim@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Denise Mesa Mendiola
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director
Office Telephone: 671 7355646
671 7355646
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: denise.mendiola4@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Tanya Rose Cabaya Mendiola
Employee Position Title: Administrative Aide
Office Telephone: 671 7355640
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: tanyarose.mendiola@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jaclyn Lee Quan Pereda
Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator II
Office Telephone: 671 7355574
671 7355627
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jaclyn.pereda@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Launie Danielle N Sarmiento
Employee Position Title: Administrative Aide
Office Telephone: 671 7355574
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: launiedanielle.sarmiento@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly Ann L Taitano
Employee Position Title: Program Specialist
Office Telephone: 671 7355574
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: kimberlyann.taitano@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Yolonda Toves Topasna
Employee Position Title: Program Specialist
Office Telephone: 671 7355591
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: yolonda.topasna@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Criminal Justice Social Science CJ

Marina C Aguilar
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Telephone: 671 7355622
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: marina.aguilar@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Donna M Cruz
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7355570
671 7350113
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: donna.cruz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Criminal Justice Social Science SS

Jonah M.R. Concepcion
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7350112
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jonah.concepcion@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Arwen Anne Franquez
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7350113
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: arwen.franquez@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jose U Munoz (Joey)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7350114
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jose.munoz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Culinary and Foodservices

Philip Kelvin T Callos
Employee Position Title: Assistant Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 6532313
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: philipkelvin.callos@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Frank F Evangelista
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7350560
671 3003015
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: frank.evangelista@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Bertrand J Haurillon
Employee Position Title: Assistant Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7355629
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: bertrand.haurillon@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Paul N Kerner
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7355629
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: paul.kerner@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Natsumi S Kuranami
Employee Position Title: Assistant Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 3005570 Extension 5647
671 3005632
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: natsumi.kuranami@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Kennylyn C Miranda
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 3001870
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: kennylyn.miranda@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Regine Erika Fajardo Olarte
Employee Position Title: Assistant Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 6422100 Extension 8667
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: regineerika.olarte@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Karen Rose Jerao Quitugua
Employee Position Title: Assistant Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 5654428
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: karenrose.quitugua@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Kevin Cruz Sun
Employee Position Title: Emergency Instructor
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: kevin.sun@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5