Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V

Bookstore

Esther Lynn A Castro
Employee Position Title: Administrative Aide
Office Telephone: 671 7356018 Extension 6021
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: estherlynn.castro@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Roland M Manglona
Employee Position Title: Bookstore Manager
Office Telephone: 671 7356018 Extension 6017
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: roland.manglona@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Bus and VisCom - Accounting

Pilar C.S.O Pangelinan
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7350111 Extension 0410
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: pilar.pangelinan@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Bus and VisCom - Marketing

Katherine M Chargualaf
Employee Position Title: Assistant Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 3001951
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: katherine.chargualaf@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Nenita Perez Cruz
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 6422100
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: nenita.cruz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
itacruz.edu@gmail.com

Norma R Guerrero
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7340559
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: norma.guerrero@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Amada A Manzana
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Telephone: 671 3001870 Extension 1951
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: amada.manzana@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Michelle D Randle
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 6537747
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: michelle.randle@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Darlene Marie Sanchez
Employee Position Title: Emergency Instructor
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: darlene.sanchez1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Yvonne Tam
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Telephone: 671 5650597
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: yvonne.tam@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Bus and VisCom - Supv Mgmt

Frederick Q Tupaz
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7350111 Extension 0410
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: frederick.tupaz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Bus and VisCom - Visual Com

Nita Jeannette P Cepeda
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7350111 Extension 0412
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: nitajeannette.cepeda@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Sean Lizama
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 3005575
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: sean.lizama@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Gwen Refil Luz
Employee Position Title: Emergency Instructor
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: gwen.luz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Christopher D Rowland
Employee Position Title: Assistant Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7353011 Extension 0465
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: christopher.rowland@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Business Office

Levonne G Borja
Employee Position Title: Accounting Technician II
Office Telephone: 671 7355550 Extension 5559
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: levonne.borja@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Cecile Katrina D Escalona
Employee Position Title: Accounting Technician I
Office Telephone: 671 6468013
E-mail: cecilekatrina.escalona@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jessca C Garcia
Employee Position Title: Accounting Technician I
Office Telephone: 671 7355550 Extension 5400
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jessca.garcia@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Carol A Guerrero
Employee Position Title: Accountant II
Office Telephone: 671 7355550 Extension 5552
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: carol.guerrero@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Gina D Ibanez
Employee Position Title: Accountant II
Office Telephone: 671 7355550 Extension 5559
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: gina.ibanez@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Edwin Ermita Limtuatco
Employee Position Title: Controller
Office Telephone: 671 7355550 Extension 5560
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: edwin.limtuatco@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Darlynn T.M Sablan
Employee Position Title: Accountant I
Office Telephone: 671 7355550 Extension 5552
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: darlynn.sablan@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Cheryl B San Nicolas
Employee Position Title: General Accounting Supervisor
Office Telephone: 671 7355550 Extension 5407
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: cheryl.sannicolas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Linda Santos Torres
Employee Position Title: Accountant II
Office Telephone: 671 7355550 Extension 5548
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: linda.santostorres@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5