Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | O | P | S | T | V

Bookstore

Esther Lynn A Castro
Employee Position Title: Administrative Aide
Office Telephone: 671 7356018
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: estherlynn.castro@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Daniel T Okada
Employee Position Title: Bookstore Manager
Office Telephone: 671 7356017
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: daniel.okada1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Bus and VisCom - Accounting

Pilar C.S.O Pangelinan
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7350116
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: pilar.pangelinan@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Bus and VisCom - Marketing

Katherine M Chargualaf
Employee Position Title: Assistant Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 3001951
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: katherine.chargualaf@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Nenita Perez Cruz
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 6422100
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: nenita.cruz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Norma R Guerrero
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7340559
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: norma.guerrero@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Amada A Manzana
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Telephone: 671 3001870 Extension 1951
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: amada.manzana@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Michelle D. Randle
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 6537747
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: michelle.randle@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Yvonne Tam
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Telephone: 671 5650597
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: yvonne.tam@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Bus and VisCom - Supv Mgmt

Frederick Q Tupaz
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7350117
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: frederick.tupaz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Bus and VisCom - Visual Com

Nita Jeannette P Cepeda
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7353025
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: nitajeannette.cepeda@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Paul J Healy
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7353021
671 7353027
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: paul.healy@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Sean Lizama
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 3005575
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: sean.lizama@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Christopher D Rowland
Employee Position Title: Assistant Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7353020
671 7353012
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: christopher.rowland@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Amanda Wynne Young
Employee Position Title: Emergency Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7353021
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: amanda.young@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Business Office

Levonne G Borja
Employee Position Title: Accounting Technician II
Office Telephone: 671 7355552
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: levonne.borja@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Carol A Guerrero
Employee Position Title: Accountant II
Office Telephone: 671 7355552
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: carol.guerrero@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Gina D Ibanez
Employee Position Title: Cashier II
Office Telephone: 671 7355550
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: gina.ibanez@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Pik Man Lam
Employee Position Title: Accountant I
Office Telephone: 671 7355559
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: pikman.lam@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Edwin Ermita Limtuatco
Employee Position Title: Controller
Office Telephone: 671 7355560
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: edwin.limtuatco@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Lucille A Mayo
Employee Position Title: Accountant I
Office Telephone: 671 7355559
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: lucille.mayo@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Catherine Salas Mesa
Employee Position Title: Accounting Technician I
Office Telephone: 671 7355551
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: catherine.mesa@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Darlynn T.M Sablan
Employee Position Title: Accounting Technician I
Office Telephone: 671 7355551
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: darlynn.sablan@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Cheryl B San Nicolas
Employee Position Title: General Accounting Supervisor
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: cheryl.sannicolas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Linda Santos Torres
Employee Position Title: Accountant II
Office Telephone: 671 7355548
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: linda.santostorres@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5