Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | O | P | S | T | V

Accommodative Services

John F Payne
Employee Position Title: Program Specialist
Office Telephone: 671 7355597
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: john.payne2@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Adjunct - TSS

William Eric Lee
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Level IV
Office Telephone: 671 7357007
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: william.lee1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Adjunct - VP AAD

Tammy Lane P Mendiola
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Level I CE
E-mail: tammylane.mendiola@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Admissions

Marilyn L Concepcion
Employee Position Title: Records & Registration Superv
Office Telephone: 671 7355535
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: marilyn.concepcion@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Edgar C Masnayon
Employee Position Title: Records & Registration Tech
Office Telephone: 671 7355534
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: edgar.masnayon@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Vincent K Paulus
Employee Position Title: Records & Registration Tech
Office Telephone: 671 7355534
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: vincent.paulus@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Frances E.I Untalan
Employee Position Title: Administrative Aide
Office Telephone: 671 7355534
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: frances.untalan1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Adult Basic Education

Katherine S Alcantara
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: katherine.alcantara@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Kiana P Corcuera
Employee Position Title: Assistant Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7356010
E-mail: kiana.corcuera@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Shekinah Celine Escobar Cruz
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: shekinah.cruz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Bea Shiena Fernando Daria
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: beashiena.daria@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Angela Marie V Ecube
Employee Position Title: Program Specialist
Office Telephone: 671 7356009
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: angelamarie.ecube@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Darwin K Joker
Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator I
Office Telephone: 671 7356013
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: darwin.joker@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Christina S Lee
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: christina.lee@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Angel Mar P Pamintuan
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: angelmar.pamintuan@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Althea Mae T Peredo
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: altheamae.peredo@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
peredo.althea@gmail.com

Angelenne P Serafico
Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator I
Office Telephone: 671 7356008
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: angelenne.serafico@guamcc.edu

Alumni Relations and Fundraising

Bonnie Mae Mendiola Datuin
Employee Position Title: Program Specialist
Office Telephone: 671 7355516
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: bonniemae.datuin@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Patrick F Maloney
Employee Position Title: Program Specialist
Office Telephone: 671 7355554
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: patrick.maloney@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Assessment and Counseling

Catherine B Anderson (Cathy)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Telephone: 671 7355583
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: catherine.anderson@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Troy E.A Lizama
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7355563
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: troy.lizama@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Anthony J Roberto (Tony)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7355584
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: anthony.roberto@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Sally C Sablan
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7355582
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: sally.sablan@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Patricia M Terlaje
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7355593
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: patricia.terlaje@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Assessment and Counseling - VG

Hernalin R Analista
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7342911
671 3003127
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: hernalin.analista@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Rose Marie D Nanpei
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Telephone: 671 6422100 Extension 4352
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: rosemarie.nanpei@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Sharon J.V Oliveros
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 6532313 Extension 3518
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: sharon.oliveros1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Barbara Ann B Rosario
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 4792127
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: barbara.rosario@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Assessment, Ins Effect and Research

Ana Mari C Atoigue
Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator II
Office Telephone: 671 7355520
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: anamari.atoigue@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Johanna L Camacho
Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator II
Office Telephone: 671 7355520
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: johanna.camacho@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Atsue H Crane
Employee Position Title: Administrative Aide
Office Telephone: 671 7355520
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: atsue.crane@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Marlena O.P Montague
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director
Office Telephone: 671 7355612
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: marlena.montague@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Automotive Technology

Jose L Cejoco
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7355602
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jose.cejoco@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jesse Q Cruz
Employee Position Title: Assistant Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 3005288
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jesse.cruz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Christopher T Dennis (Chris)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7355602
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: christopher.dennis@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Joel E Egana
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 6422100 Extension 2512
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: joel.egana@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Joseph L Flores (Joe)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 9692886
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: joseph.flores@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Golder Colback Josha
Employee Position Title: Tool Mechanic
Office Telephone: 671 7355602
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: golder.josha@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Lyndon B Pajarillo
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 3005632
671 7355602
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: lyndon.pajarillo@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan J.P Perez
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7355602
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jonathan.perez1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

James M Tabunar
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 3005894
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: james.tabunar@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Erwin F Tudela
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7355604
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: erwin.tudela@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5