Go to Main Content

Guam Community College - WWW Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V

Accommodative Services

John F Payne
Employee Position Title: Program Specialist
Office Telephone: 671 7355641 Extension 5597
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: john.payne2@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Adjunct - TPS

Edward A Biacan
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Level III
Office Telephone: 671 6467803
E-mail: edward.biacan@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Eugene Darren D.L Bondoc
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Level II
E-mail: eugenedarren.bondoc@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Fred Manibusan Chargualaf
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Level III
E-mail: fred.chargualaf@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Therese T Chong
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Level III
Office Telephone: 671 7355592
Fax Number: 671 7355498
E-mail: therese.chong@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Maricara Casilan Dela Cruz
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Level III
Office Telephone: 671 6533625
E-mail: maricara.delacruz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Edgar A Diaz
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Level II
E-mail: edgar.diaz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Arlyn Espinosa
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Level III
E-mail: arlyn.espinosa@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Moeko W Inagaki
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Level III
E-mail: moeko.inagaki@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Ana S Leon Guerrero
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Level III
E-mail: ana.leonguerrero1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Maribelle San Nicolas Bautista Leon Guerrero
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Level III
E-mail: maribelle.leonguerrero@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jimmy Barcinas Manglona
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Level III
E-mail: jimmy.manglona@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Peter Robert Onedera
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Level III
E-mail: peter.onedera@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Monica Ada Salas
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Level III
E-mail: monica.salas2@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Charlette Genne G Santos
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Level III
E-mail: charlettegenne.santos@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Rhodel V Sevilla
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Level III
Office Telephone: 671 4728911
E-mail: rhodel.sevilla@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Ann Marie S Trusso
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Level III
E-mail: annmarie.trusso@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Adjunct - TSS

Elizabeth D Cena
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Level V
E-mail: elizabeth.cena@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jose A Cruz Jr
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Level III
E-mail: jose.cruz@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Nicholas Joseph Ennis
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Level V
E-mail: nicholas.ennis@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
nick.ennis14@gmail.com

Chantai S Ferguson
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Level II
E-mail: chantai.ferguson@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Lorette T Guerrero
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Level IV
E-mail: lorette.guerrero1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

James Pasion
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Level III
E-mail: james.pasion@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Chelo Marie M Paulino
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Level IV
E-mail: chelomarie.paulino@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth Robert Perez
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Level III
E-mail: kenneth.perez1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Sean P. T. Perez
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Level III
E-mail: sean.perez@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Vincent J Reyes
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: vincent.reyes9@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Josephine Guico Villanueva
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Level III
Office Telephone: 671 6864829
E-mail: josephine.villanueva1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Kevin Ka Ho Wong
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Level II
E-mail: kevin.wong@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Admissions

Marilyn L Concepcion
Employee Position Title: Records & Registration Superv
Office Telephone: 671 7355531 Extension 5535
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: marilyn.concepcion@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Ava M Garcia
Employee Position Title: Coordinator, Admissions & Reg.
Office Telephone: 671 7355531 Extension 5534
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: ava.garcia@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Edgar C Masnayon
Employee Position Title: Records & Registration Tech
Office Telephone: 671 7355531 Extension 5561
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: edgar.masnayon@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Vincent K Paulus
Employee Position Title: Records & Registration Tech
Office Telephone: 671 7355531 Extension 5561
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: vincent.paulus@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Frances E.I Untalan
Employee Position Title: Administrative Aide
Office Telephone: 671 7355531 Extension 5533
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: frances.untalan1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Adult Basic Education

Shirley August
Employee Position Title: Administrative Aide
Office Telephone: 671 7356010 Extension 5415
E-mail: shirley.august@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan Robert Cruz Flisco
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: jonathanrobert.flisco@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Darwin K Joker
Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator II
Office Telephone: 671 7356010 Extension 6013
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: darwin.joker@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Jaclyn Lee Quan Pereda
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7356010 Extension 6016
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: jaclyn.pereda@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Kiana C Quitugua
Employee Position Title: Assistant Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7356010 Extension 6020
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: kiana.quitugua@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Krystal Dee San Nicolas
Employee Position Title: Test Examiner
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: krystal.sannicolas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Tasi Marina M San Nicolas
Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator I
Office Telephone: 671 7356010 Extension 6013
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: tasimarina.sannicolas@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Angelenne P Serafico
Employee Position Title: Assistant Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7356010 Extension 5415
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: angelenne.serafico@guamcc.edu

Francine M.F Topasna
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 671 7356010 Extension 6014
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: francine.topasna@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Alumni Relations and Fundraising

Bonnie Mae Mendiola Datuin
Employee Position Title: Program Specialist
Office Telephone: 671 7355516 Extension 5515
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: bonniemae.datuin@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Patrick F Maloney
Employee Position Title: Program Specialist
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: patrick.maloney@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Joachim Pete Roberto
Employee Position Title: Program Specialist
Office Telephone: 671 7355516 Extension 5637
Fax Number: 671 7341003
E-mail: joachim.roberto@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Therese Carlos Santos
Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator IV
Office Telephone: 671 7355543 Extension 5573
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: therese.santos4@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Assessment and Counseling

Troy E.A Lizama
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7355563 Extension 5576
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: troy.lizama@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Genevieve P Mesa (Genny)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Telephone: 671 7355641 Extension 5620
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: genevieve.mesa@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Sally C Sablan
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7355563 Extension 5582
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: sally.sablan@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Patricia M Terlaje
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7355563 Extension 5593
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: patricia.terlaje@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Assessment and Counseling - VG

Hernalin R Analista
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Telephone: 671 7342911
671 3003127
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: hernalin.analista@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Rose Marie D Nanpei
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Telephone: 671 6422100 Extension 4352
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: rosemarie.nanpei@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Sharon J.V Oliveros
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Telephone: 671 6532313 Extension 3518
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: sharon.oliveros1@guamcc.edu (Preferred)

Barbara Ann B Rosario
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Telephone: 671 4792127
Fax Number: 671 7345238
E-mail: barbara.rosario@guamcc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5